Useful Links

Advocacy Centre North www.cvsnewcastle.org.uk
Age UK www.ageuk.org.uk
Alzheimers Society
Anchor Trust www.anchor.org.uk
Cancer Research UK www.cancerresearchuk.org
Carers Centre Newcastle www.newcastlecarers.org.uk
Cold Weather Payment www.gov.uk
Counselling Directory www.counselling-directory.org.uk
Dementia Care Partnership www.dementiacare.org.uk
Deaflink North East www.deaflink.org.uk
Disability North www.disabilitynorth.org.uk
EMH Associates www.emhlimited.co.uk
Groundwork in Tyne & Wear www.groundwork.org.uk
Incontinence Living www.incontinenceliving.co.uk
Marie Curie Hospice www.mariecurie.org.uk
Mental Health Concern www.mentalhealthconcern.org
Moneywise Newcastle www.moneywise.org.uk
National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children www.nspcc.org.uk
Newcastle Citizens Advice Bureaux www.citizensadvice-newcastle.org.uk
Newcastle City Council www.newcastle.gov.uk
Newcastle Disability Forum www.ndf.org.uk
Newcastle Talking Therapies www.insighthealthcare.org
Newcastle Society for Blind People www.nsbp.co.uk
Nursing Home Abuse Guide www.nursinghomeabuseguide.org
Ouseburn Trust www.ouseburntrust.org.uk
Parkinsons Disease Society www.parkinsons.org.uk
Royal British Legion www.britishlegion.org.uk
St Cuthberts Care www.stcuthbertscare.org.uk
SSAFA Forces Help www.ssafa.org.uk
Therapy Directory www.therapy-directory.org.uk
The Warm Home Discount Scheme www.gov.uk

Upcoming Events

Local Labour Councillor's Surgery
26 June 2017 at 9:00am 26
                       Caring Hands Charity              Caring Hands Community Launderette
                                facebook charity icon   google charity                                    facebook launderette   google launderette

 

Newcastle City   Newcastle Fund   unw1